We'd love you to stay with us, but you're free to delete your profile at any time, there's no notice period or any other requirement.
All you need to do is:
- Hover over your profile photo in the top right-hand corner
- From the drop-down menu, select 'Edit my profile'
- From the left-hand menu select 'My Membership' There you'll find an up-to-date overview of your Fetish.com membership data.
- Here is where you can delete or deactivate your profile.
Select 'Deactivate' or 'Delete'. Deactivating your
profile will take you out of the search results and you will not
be visible until you decide to reactivate your account by logging
in. Deleting your profile will permanently remove your
profile and all information on it.
If you have a paid membership, you can still use all the paid features until the end of the selected runtime, even if you cancel before the expiration date.