Anyone who is in the room; all they need to do is click on the
webcam icon next to your name in the member list, and your cam
will appear at the top of the screen. You'll also be able to see
If you're chatting privately with someone using your webcam, the webcam icon next to your name will turn red and have a red 'P' next to it - this means your webcam is active.